No comments yet

Ballot Results

Ballot Results
Earlier today Board members Brian Egolf, Heather Ellerbrock, Angie Petersheim, and Ron Strite gathered at the church to count and tabulate the ballots received over the previous eight days.  315 ballots were received and here are the results:
Ed Herald, Jean Showalter, and Sharon Smith were elected to serve 3-year terms on the Church Board.
Jim and Michelle Mcferren were confirmed to serve a 5-year term as Deacons.
Phil Benshoff was confirmed to serve a 3-year term on the Grounds and Maintenance Committee.
Robin Blair and Eric Reitz were confirmed to serve 3-year terms on the Finance Committee.
The 2024 Spending Plan was overwhelmingly approved.
Thanks to all who are willing to serve in these roles, and thanks to those of you who prayerfully participated in this process!