No comments yet

Ballot Results

Earlier today Board members Brian Egolf, Sandy Gray, and Ron Strite gathered at the church to count and tabulate the ballots received over the previous 12 days.  Here are the results:
Ken Arendt, Peggy Dawson, and Lin Yoder were elected to serve 3-year terms on the Church Board.
Larry and Joyce Belella, Ed and Karen Herald, and Brian and Shawn Kirkpatrick were confirmed to serve on the Deacon Board.
Mike Leese and Scott Martin were confirmed to serve on the Grounds and Maintenance Committee.
Eric Alleman and Tiffany Bloyer were confirmed to serve on the Finance Committee.
The 2023 Spending Plan figure of $910,175 was overwhelmingly approved by a count of  232-4.
Thanks to all who are willing to serve in these roles, and thanks to those of you who prayerfully participated in this process.