No comments yet

Voting Results Are In

Over 200 votes have been cast over the past 13 days as we have been going through the process of electing three individuals to serve on the Church Board.  The following have been elected, each to serve a 3-year term (listed in alphabetical order):
Brian Egolf
Heather Ellerbrock
Angie Petersheim
Thanks to all who participated in the voting process, and we ask for your prayers for these three individuals and all who serve on the Church Board.