No comments yet

Voting Results

Pastor Brian surpassed the necessary 80% approval of all votes cast and will now begin his 3rd 5-year term (in addition to his initial 3-year term) here at Five Forks.   Congratulations Brian!
You have voted for the following to serve as your Congregational Representatives on the Church Board:  Peggy Dawson, Sandy Gray, Angie Petersheim, Lin Yoder.
The Church Board recommendation that calls for making a change in the way that Directors are retained surpassed the necessary 2/3 approval of all votes cast.
Thanks to all who participated in this important process over the past 10 days!